☎ Toll Free Number: 0253-2530117

College Examination Committee

Sr. No. Name of the Appointed person Post
1 Dr. Sanjay G. Wakchaure Principal
2 Prof. Hemangini M. Patil Secretary
3 Dr. Vinod Raut HOD- Faculty of Arts
4 Prof. Pratibha Rayate HOD- Faculty of Commerce
5 Prof. Meenal Jadhav HOD- Faculty of Science
6 Prof. Shubhada Singadkar HOD- Faculty of Computer Science
7 Shri. Sandeep Detke Office Clerk
8 Bhavika Shaha Member


Pune Vidhyarti Griha's Shriram Sadashiv Dhamankar College was established in 2007, initially started with Commerce & Science has expanded in last four years by adding courses of Computer Science (B.Sc. Computer Science) & various subjects of Arts (Humanities), and Post Graduate Course in Commerce and in true sense it has become multi-faculty college in just four years time.


Designed and Developed by - Flare Star Solution