Toll Free Number: 0253-6480020

Library Committee

Sr.  No.  Name of Member Designation
1 Dr. S. G. Wakchaure Chairman
2 Mrs. K. K Murtadak Secretary
3 Prof. H. M. Patil Member
4 Prof. P. P. Rayate Member
5 Prof. D. M. Deshmukh Member
6 Prof. S. D Singadkar Member
7 Mrs. S. R. Jagtap Library
8 Mr. G. R. Kulkarni Accountant
9 Mr. S. R. Chauhan Technical Assistant



Pune Vidyarthi Griha’s Shriram Sadashiv Dhamankar College of Commerce, Science and Arts was established in 2007, initially started with Commerce & Science has expanded in last Few years by adding courses of Computer Science (B.Sc. Computer Science) & various subjects of Arts (Humanities), and Post Graduate Course in Commerce and in true sense it has become multi-faculty college in just Few years time.


Designed and Developed by - Flare Star Solutions